American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees (AFSCME - 1128)

AFSCME Council 25

Michigan Building and Construction Trades Council

Iron Workers Local Union No. 25

Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers Local No. 2 of Michigan

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)

Metro Detroit AFL-CIO

UAW Region 1A

Democratic Club of Taylor

12th Congressional District Democrats

Taylor Police Officers Labor Association 

Taylor Professional Fire Fighters Local 1252

Michigan Teamsters Joint Council #43

Congresswoman Debbie Dingell

State Representative Erika Geiss

Mayor Rick Sollars

City Clerk Cindy Bower 

Council Chairwoman Angela Croft

Councilman David Gorgon 

Councilman Tim Woolley

Councilman John "Jack" Myers

Councilman Dan Bzura


State Representative David Knezek

State Representative Harvey Santana

State Representative Rashida Tlaib

Dennis Lienhardt - Student Government President U of M Dearborn

Sandra Hughes-O'Brien - Wayne State University Board of Governors 

UAW Region 1A

Metro Detroit AFL-CIO

American Federation of State, County & Municipal Employees(AFSCME)
American Federation of Teachers (AFT - Michigan)
Communications Workers of America (CWA)
International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers (Ironworkers) 
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)
International Union of Painters & Allied Trades (IUPAT)
Laborers’ International (LUINA)
Michigan Building & Construction Trades Council
Michigan Nurses Association (MNA)
National Association of Letter Carriers (NALC)
Sheet Metal Workers International Association (SMWIA)